Breathing your love.



Baby, you is the diamond that lasts forever
And I just can’t take a single step without you
Baby, to you I’ll always be a faithful lover

‘Cause my heart can’t make a single beat without you

You make me fly, you get me high
You turn my world to such a better place
Your crazy touch, the sweetest rush
Is something that saved my life

I wanna spend my nights and days between your arms
Every day breathing your love
And even in my dreams I wanna be kissing your lips
Baby, breathing your love



Just one look at you
And I can tell that we
Click so perfectly
But how can I put into words
The way you make me feel inside
Butterflies, goosebumps, euphoria
Putting my emotions to work



Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

haha nej vi åkte det inte :D det brukar vara så tråkigt... mamma tycker att du ska komma och hälsa på!!!

2009-12-16 @ 11:31:35
URL: http://maryloue.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madelene Nylander

Shanti, när fixar du min blogg? =D

2009-12-16 @ 15:07:00
URL: http://madelenenylander.blogg.se/
Postat av: madelene nylander

Jaa, men gud det är absolut ingen fara!! =D Jag vill ha svart bakgrund om det går att fixa? :P Jag vill ha en svart blogg, asså den ska inte vara vit som den är nu :P =) Hoppas det inte är allt för svårt att fixa! Kram!

2009-12-16 @ 16:13:22
URL: http://madelenenylander.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

p.s. du kan ta bort min presentations text om du vill? Visningsbilden vill jag ha stor :P

2009-12-16 @ 16:14:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0