Determination

Sai & Naruto.



Sai:
"Sakura-san said that you think of Sasuke-kun as a brother.
Yet even so... Why for someone like him?
Why are you trying so hard to bring him back,
even risking your life by going up against Orochimaru,
when he thinks so little of you?"

Naruto:
"Sasuke is my friend.
Someone I was finally able to form a bond with,"

Sai:
"A bond? But still... Against Orochimaru, you-"

Naruto:
"I don't care who I have to fight!
If he rips my arms off, I'll kick him to death.
If he rips my legs off, I'll bite him to death.
If he rips my head off, I'll stare him to death.
And if he gouges out my eyes, I'll curse him from beyond the grave!"



Sasuke & Naruto.





Sasuke:
"Come to think of it, wasn't your dream to become Hokage?
You should've spent your time training instead of wasting time
running around chasing me. Right, Naruto?
And this time, I'm going to kill you on a whim."





Naruto:
"Someone who can't save even one friend isn't fit
to become Hokage. Right, Sasuke?"



Alltså den här serien är GULD!
Kan fan inte ens föreställa mig hur det kommer vara när serien tar slut. Nu håller vi tummarna för att den aldrig någonsin gör det.

Adjö

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0