Immortal beloved.

Immortal Beloved by Cate Tiernan.



"After some of the events I've witnessed I felt like I was a shell with nothing alive left in me. I hadn't been going around killing people, but people were hurt - the memories just kept trickling in like rivulets of fresh acid dripping into my brain until I wanted to scream. It was in my blood, I knew. A darkness. The darkness. I had inherited it, along with my immortality and my black eyes.' New name, new town, new life. Nastasya has done it too often to count. And there's no end in sight. Nothing ever really ends ...when you're immortal. Captivating, intense and with an incredible and original voice, IMMORTAL BELOVED is a haunting story of friendship, love and secrets, tragedy and loss."


När jag läste på baksidan av boken på bokrean igår så trodde jag att det handlade om vampyrer. Jag vill verkligen ha mer vampyrböcker till min samling. Men ack så fel jag hade, det handlar om odödliga häxor. Vilket också är ganska coolt. Har ju en häx-samling också ;)

Jag läste ut "Passion" idag. Förstår inte hur jag ska orka vänta tills sista boken publiceras. ioförsig är det nu i vår så det är inte så långt kvar. Men det är sista boken. Och den jag läste ut nu var så spännade i slutet att jag blev förbannad för att jag måste vänta på nästa ;) Noerd.


Grimmjow Jaggerjack!
Från Bleach.
Espada nummer 6.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0