Loose Lips.

"so if you wanna burn yourself remember that I LOVE YOU
and if you wanna cut yourself remember that I LOVE YOU
and if you wanna kill yourself remember that I LOVE YOU
call me up before your dead, we can make some plans instead
send me an IM, i'll be your friend."


- Kimya Dawson - Loose Lips.




"In SHIVER, Grace and Sam found each other. In LINGER, they fought to be together. Now, in FOREVER, the stakes are even higher than before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. An love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closingn."


mmmh, den boken var faktiskt riktigt fet! Awesome.

Och vad är det för dag idag? Jo, Torsdag. Vad betyder det? Jo, Naruto och The Vampire Diaries släpper nya avsnitt. Mjam mjam mjam :>


Igår jobbade jag till stängning och sedan åkte jag till Farsta Centrum för att käka på O'learys och kolla på el classico! :D (Madrid - Barcelona) med de som jobbar på BR samt deras respektive. Var mycket trevligt :)
Nej nu ska jag käka min frulle och dra till jobbet!

Ciaobella

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0