Shinobi.

"Those in the ninja world who break the rules and regulations are called trash,
but those who don't care about their companions... are even lower than trash."

- Uchiha Obito





(I Japan läser man Mangan från höger till vänster.)



Sakura:
- He's cold..
This.. Isn't an illusion...

Old man:
- Don't pay me any attention.
It's best to let it out and cry.





Sakura:

- I.... Always scored 100 percent on the Ninja Academy exams...
I memorized over 100 Shinobi sayings.
I always wrote the correct answers.
On one day's test, this question appeared:



Sakura:
I wrote down the answer as usual..
"A Shinobi must keep emotions on the inside,
no matter what the situation,
You must make the mission top priority,











Som tur är så dog inte Sasuke. Phew!
Tror detta var första avsnittet som jag grät över i Naruto.
Avsnitt 19.

Ruggigt sorgligt.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0