Solo.

“When you're dodging, you're "afraid of getting hit." When you're attacking, you're "afraid of hitting me." When you're protecting someone, you're "afraid of them dying."
It's pathetic! You can't give into fear in a fight!
When you're dodging, think "I won't let you hit me!" When you're protecting someone, think "I won't let you die!" When you're attacking, think "I will cut you!"
--Urahara Kisuke”
“When you're dodging, you're "afraid of getting hit."
When you're attacking, you're "afraid of hitting me."
When you're protecting someone, you're "afraid of them dying."

It's pathetic! You can't give into fear in a fight!

When you're dodging, think "I won't let you hit me!"
When you're protecting someone, think "I won't let you die!"
When you're attacking, think "I will cut you!"


- Urahara Kisuke, Bleach.


Nämen? Jag är ganska duktig denna månad också ;)
Andra plats denna gång! höhöhö
Inte helt färdig ännu, jag har inte hittat rätt färg att kunna ha på blomsvärmen.. Så den får ligga i kylan en stund till.
Snabbt kludd.
Kludddddd.
Mega-boring-kludd.
Har noll fucking inspiration!
Blah.
Döds tråkigt.
mmmm
ska läsa lite nu, haj

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0